Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Reiff

Josh Reiff

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Reiff
"Dan and his team have been great to work with. From competitive rates, to top-notch professionalism. I'd recommend him to anyone for auto, business, home, renters, etc!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Garancheski

Ashleigh Garancheski

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Garancheski
"Great customer service and policies offered for everything you may need to have covered!"
Profile photo of John Friend

John Friend

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Friend
"Great local agency, with courteous and prompt service!"
Profile photo of Brit Ickes

Brit Ickes

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brit Ickes
"Where do I start! Dan simply is better than the rest, he goes above and beyond to serve his clients. Your problems are Dans problems and that speaks to his customer service! Reagan, what a true professional…. Timely, sharp, and full of knowledge. Thank you Dan Collison!"
Profile photo of Robert Shields

Robert Shields

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Shields
"Cordial and helpful, very good experince"
Profile photo of Tsarra Ryherd

Tsarra Ryherd

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tsarra Ryherd
"The type of people you would want assisting you when the unfun parts of life hits the fan. Every interaction I have had with Dan and his staff, especially office manager Reagan has been exceedingly pleasant and sold me in wanting to have them protect what is important to me."
Profile photo of Barrie Ann George

Barrie Ann George

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barrie Ann George
"After having the same insurance coverage (and companies) for over 20 years, Dan/State Farm re-evaluated our home and auto coverage, as well as made "spot-on" recommendations for a business policy and SAVED us OVER $1500 annually! He made it all so easy to understand and was very responsive to our questions. Thank you, Dan & team!"
Profile photo of Quay Kushto

Quay Kushto

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quay Kushto
"Never had a problem, every time I call the office everyone is very helpful and very polite."
Profile photo of Amelia Afuwape

Amelia Afuwape

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Afuwape
"Awesome service my frist time meeting them all my issues was result . Agancy Reagan was very nice and result everything I wanted."
Profile photo of Sue Emig

Sue Emig

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Emig
"We love dealing with Raegan. Anytime we have questions she has the answers and is always willing to help😊"
Profile photo of BettyJo Arlington

BettyJo Arlington

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BettyJo Arlington
"Awesome service, always there to help. Buying/building/changing cars, houses etc, This team has always been so helpful in making these changes."
Profile photo of Timothy Warren-Collison

Timothy Warren-Collison

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Warren-Collison
"This is my Dad's State Farm Agency and even though I am his son I have to say that it is absolutely incredible! He is an amazing owner and I look up to him. He is a military father of 4 boys and he himself participated in ROTC in high-school. Very disciplined owner with a loving Father mentality. Very proud of my Dad for starting his own office. I myself am a Pastor and I can recommend that he will never lead you astray. He is a good man that loves God, his country, his family and his customers. What more could you ask for? Dan Collison - State Farm will never ever let you down. Plus he is a big supporter of the US ARMY which is the best branch of the US Armed Forces!"